Sötét

I Paid $750 For CURSED Knock-Off Anime Merch 

Feliratkozás
Megtekintés 1,1 M
99% 81 000 498

I bought the worst anime merch from Demon Slayer, Dragon Ball Z, Death Note, Love Live, Re:Zero, JoJo's and so many more awful and cursed cheap anime merch.

Stream Is 12th Of June 10am JST, 11th 6pm PST, 11th 9pm EST.
www.twitch.tv/cdawgva

Want to see the cursed Items not blurred? Here:
www.patreon.com/CDawgVA

My 2nd CHANNEL (WEEKLY UPLOADS): www.youtube.com/c/ConnorDawg
Support me on Patreon: bit.ly/2emVlbF
Twitter: bit.ly/2fG2i5n
Facebook: CDawgVA/
Discord: discord.gg/cdawgva
Twitch: www.twitch.tv/cdawgva
Instagram: bit.ly/2g1IZWM

Thumbnail art provided by Sakuchan:
saku.chann
SaKuChannNeko

Video Edited By:
MudanTV
www.youtube.com/c/MudanTV

Outro Song & Animation By Studio Yuraki:
hutown.info/start/MTP...

Intro Animation By Keegan Lorne:
www.keeganllr.com/
keeganllr

Amazon Affiliate Links (I Get Commission if used):
My Audio Interface: amzn.to/2K8DlQX
My Streaming Audio Interface: amzn.to/2Uqk412
My Microphone: amzn.to/39AyB17
My USB Budget Microphone Recommendation: amzn.to/2X5xaCQ
My XLR Budget Microphone Recommendation: amzn.to/2YTA0sP
My Camera: amzn.to/3nmnVbW
My Lense: amzn.to/2Mft7Re
My Tripod: amzn.to/2K6FvjX
My Lighting: amzn.to/2EBox9A
My Headset: amzn.to/3kublWr

Join Fiverr: (affiliate link I get commission if used)
www.fiverr.com/s2/324f6f5cbb

Közzététel:

 

2021.máj.27.

Megosztás:

Megosztás:

Letöltés:

Betöltés.....

Hozzáadás:

Kedvencek
Megnézendő videók
Megjegyzés 3 221   
Következő
I Spent $2000 On Making A Yαoi
1:09:33
I Tried Japan's HARDEST Sport
18:38
I Buy The WORST Wish Products
14:06
I Try EVERY Japanese Ramen
19:09
Megtekintés 1,6 M
I Spent $10,000 on JoJo Merch
20:17
Tóth Andi - Kímélj
3:17
Megtekintés 614 E
Minecraft Live 2021
2:15:26
Megtekintés 8 M